Resin Training Course Dates

May 2022 Course Availability

Epoxy Resin 2 or 3 Day : Tue 17th (Optional Floor Prep) – Wed 18th & Thu 19th May (Epoxy Resin) (0 Spaces)

Resin Bound : 2 Day Complete : Wed 25th & Thu 26th May (0 Spaces)

June 2022 Course Availability

Epoxy Resin 2 or 3 Day : Tue 31st May (Optional Floor Prep) – Wed 1st & Thu 2nd June (Epoxy Resin) (0 Spaces)

Resin Bound : 2 Day Complete : Wed 8th & Thu 9th June (0 Spaces)

Epoxy Resin 2 or 3 Day : Tue 14th (Optional Floor Prep) – Wed 15th & Thu 16th June (Epoxy Resin) (2 Spaces)

Resin Bound : 2 Day Complete : Wed 22nd & Thu 23rd June (2 Spaces)

Epoxy Resin 2 or 3 Day : Tue 28th (Optional Floor Prep) – Wed 29th & Thu 30th June (Epoxy Resin) (4 Spaces)

July 2022 Course Availability

Resin Bound : 2 Day Complete : Wed 6th & Thu 7th July (5 Spaces)

Epoxy Resin 2 or 3 Day : Tue 12th (Optional Floor Prep) – Wed 13th & Thu 14th July (Epoxy Resin) (6 Spaces)

Call 0161 207 0707 to reserve your place.

Or complete the form below to register your interest.

    First Name

    Last Name

    Telephone

    Email

    Occupation

    Where did you hear about us? Google SearchFacebook

    What course interest you most? Resin BoundEpoxy FlooringBoth

    Marble Effect Resin Training Course
    Epoxy Resin Training Course
    Our Epoxy resin training course is the only resin training course in the UK that is run by professional installers that actively help you develop your business once you are complete – and all our products are manufactured here in the UK so you can enjoy the very best quality products at prices 50% cheaper than other UK training centres.
    Resin Driveway Training Course
    Resin Driveway Training
    The most comprehensive resin driveway training available in the UK today – Highly practical and easy to follow theory – the hard work has all been done for you.