Resin Training Course Dates

September 2020 Course Availability

Resin Bound : 2 Day Complete : Thu 24th and Fri 25th September (0 Spaces)

October 2020 Course Availability

Epoxy Resin : Sat 3rd and Sun 4th October (0 Spaces)

Resin Bound : 1 Day Complete Intensive : Sat 10th October (0 Spaces)

Epoxy Resin : Thu 15th and Fri 16th October (0 Spaces)

Resin Bound : 1 Day Complete Intensive : Thu 22nd October (0 Spaces)

Epoxy Resin : Thu 29th and Fri 30th October (3 Spaces)

November 2020 Course Availability

Resin Bound : 1 Day Complete Intensive : Thu 5th November (8 Spaces)

Epoxy Resin : Thu 12th and Fri 13th November (9 Spaces)

Resin Bound : 1 Day Complete Intensive : Thu 19th November (10 Spaces)

Resin Bound : 1 Day Complete Intensive : Sat 21st November (10 Spaces)

Epoxy Resin : Thu 26th and Fri 27th October (6 Spaces)

Call 0161 207 0707 to reserve your place.

Or complete the form below to register your interest.

First Name

Last Name

Telephone

Email

Occupation

Where did you hear about us? Google SearchFacebookRecommendation

What course interest you most? Resin BoundEpoxy FlooringBoth

Marble Effect Resin Training Course
Epoxy Resin Training Course
Our Epoxy resin training course is the only resin training course in the UK that is approved by worlds leading supplier of decorative resin products, Epoxy Plus.
Resin Driveway Training Course
Resin Driveway Training
The most comprehensive resin driveway training available in the UK today – Highly practical and easy to follow theory – the hard work has all been done for you.